Minijos g. 153
93185 Klaipėda
Kab. nr. 220
Tel. (8 46) 39 86 65
Kab. nr. 233
Tel. (8 46)  39 86 61
Faksas (8 46) 39 86 52
El. paštas: vasgk.smf@ku.lt


Vedėjas
Doc. dr. Jaroslav Dvorak
Tel. (8 46) 39 86 75
El. paštas jaroslav.dvorak@ku.lt


Programų vadovas
Doc. dr. Eduardas Spiriajevas
Tel. (8 46)  39 86 74
Mob. 8 685 48236
El. paštas geostudijos@gmail.com

 

Prof. dr. Linutė Juškevičienė

El. paštas juskevic9@yahoo.com

Doc. dr. Jaroslav Dvorak

El. paštas jaroslav.dvorak@ku.lt

riekasius Doc. dr. Remigijus Riekašius

El. paštas remigijus.riekasius@gmail.com

Doc. dr. Valentina Burkšienė

El. paštas valentina@inkarokaimas.lt

Mantas Duda Lekt. Mantas Dūda

El. paštas dudamantas@yahoo.com

burb Lekt. Gabriele Burbulytė-Tsiskarishvili

El. paštas gabriele.burbulyte@gmail.com

Normante Lekt. Inga Normantė

El. paštas inga.normante@gmail.com

Lekt. dr. Edita Stumbraitė-Vilkišienė

El. paštas dr.stumbraite@gmail.com

 Statneckyte Dokt. Simona Statneckytė

El. paštas s.statneckyte@gmail.com

 granickas_foto_destym Lekt. dr. Vaidotas Granickas

El. paštas vaidotas.granickas@dest.smk.lt

 Doc. dr. Eduardas Spiriajevas

El. paštas
geostudijos@gmail.com
Tel. (8 46)  39 86 74
Mob. 8 685 48236

vaitekunas-su-juostele Prof. habil. dr. Stasys Vaitekūnas

El. paštas
stasys.vaitekunas@zebra.lt

Prof. dr. Angelija Bučienė

El. paštas
angelijab@gmail.com

Doc. dr. Daiva Verkulevičiūtė-Kriukienė

El. paštas
verkuleviciute.daiva@gmail.com

 

Lekt. dr. Aleksandra Batuchina
(vaiko priežiūros atostogose)El. paštas
Aleksandra.ro@gmail.com
Lekt. Angelė Pakamorienė

El. paštas
pakamoriene@gmail.com

Lekt. Laimonas Beteika

El. paštas
laimonasbeteika@gmail.com

 

 

cepiene

Asist. Erika Čepienė
nuotrauka_irma_spiriajeviene-resized Lekt. dr. Irma Spiriajevienė

El. paštas spiriajeviene@gmail.com

Asist. Jelena Galinienė
Atvykstantys dėstytojai:
 Prof. habil. dr. Sebastien Gadal
(Aix Marselio universitetas, Prancūzija)El. paštas
sebastien.gadal@univ-amu.fr
 Doc. dr. Arnaud Serry
(Le Havro universitetas, Prancūzija)El. paštas
arnaud.serry@univ-lehavre.fr
Informacija atnaujinta: Thursday September 7th, 2017