Minijos g. 153
93185 Klaipėda
Room 220
Tel. (+370) 46 39 86 65
Room 233
Tel. (+370) 46  39 86 61
Fax (+370) 46  39 86 52
Email vasgk.smf@ku.lt


Head of Department and study programmes
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jaroslav Dvorak
Tel. (+370) 46  39 86 75
Email jaroslav.dvorak@ku.lt


Head of study programmes
Assoc.Prof.  Dr. Eduardas Spiriajevas
Tel. (+370) 46  39 86 74
Mob. 8 685 48236
Email geostudijos@gmail.com

​​

  Assoc.Prof. Dr. Jaroslav Dvorak
Head of Department, and Public Administration study programmes
Email jaroslav.dvorak@ku.lt
Ramunė Račkauskaitė-Kripė
Secretary
Tel. (+370) 46  39 86 64
Email sk.smf@ku.lt
Room  220
Prof. Dr. Linutė Juškevičienė

Email juskevic9@yahoo.com

riekasius Assoc. Prof. Dr. Remigijus Riekašius

Email remigijus.riekasius@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Valentina Burkšienė

Email valentina@inkarokaimas.lt

Mantas Duda Lect. Mantas Dūda

Email dudamantas@yahoo.com

burb Lect. Gabriele Burbulytė-Tsiskarishvili

Email gabriele.burbulyte@gmail.com

Normante Lect. Inga Normantė

Email inga.normante@gmail.com

Lect. Dr. Edita Stumbraitė-Vilkišienė

Email dr.stumbraite@gmail.com

Statneckyte Dokt. stud. Simona Statneckytė

Email s.statneckyte@gmail.com

granickas_foto_destym Lect. Dr. Vaidotas Granickas

Email vaidotas.granickas@dest.smk.lt

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eduardas Spiriajevas
Head of Social and Human gegraphy study programmes
Email geostudijos@gmail.com
Tel. (+370) 46  39 86 74
Mob. 8 685 48236
Assist. Rasa Tirylytė-Zelenina

Teacher of  Business Law
Email rasa.zelenina@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Angelija Bučienė

Email angelijab@gmail.com

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Daiva Verkulevičiūtė-Kriukienė

Email verkuleviciute.daiva@gmail.com

 

Lect. Dr. Aleksandra Batuchina

Email Aleksandra.ro@gmail.com

Lect. Angelė Pakamorienė

Email pakamoriene@gmail.com

Lect. Laimonas Beteika

Email laimonasbeteika@gmail.com

 

cepiene
Assist. Erika Čepienė
nuotrauka_irma_spiriajeviene-resized Lect. Dr. Irma Spiriajevienė

Email spiriajeviene@gmail.com

Assist. Jelena Galinienė

Email elenasynanovic@gmail.com

Visiting teachers
 Prof. Dr. Habil. Sebastien Gadal

Aix Marselio University, France
Email sebastien.gadal@univ-amu.fr

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arnaud Serry

Le Havro University,  France
Email arnaud.serry@univ-lehavre.fr

Informacija atnaujinta: Wednesday May 2nd, 2018