Minijos str. 153
93185 Klaipėda
Room 220
Tel. (+370 46) 39 86 65
Room 233
Tel. (+370 46)  39 86 61
Faksas (+370 46) 39 86 52
E-mail vasgk.smf@ku.lt


Head of the Department
Assoc. prof. dr. Jaroslav Dvorak
Tel. (+370 46) 39 86 75
E-mail jaroslav.dvorak@ku.lt


Head of the Programs
Assoc. prof. dr. Eduardas Spiriajevas
Tel. (+370 46)  39 86 74
Mob. +370 685 48236
E-mail geostudijos@gmail.com

 

Prof. dr. Linutė Juškevičienė

E-mail juskevic9@yahoo.com

Assoc. prof. dr. Jaroslav Dvorak

E-mail jaroslav.dvorak@ku.lt

riekasius Assoc. prof. dr. Remigijus Riekašius

E-mail remigijus.riekasius@gmail.com

Assoc. prof. dr. Valentina Burkšienė

E-mail valentina@inkarokaimas.lt

Mantas Duda Lect. Mantas Dūda

E-mail dudamantas@yahoo.com

burb Lect. Gabriele Burbulytė-Tsiskarishvili

E-mail gabriele.burbulyte@gmail.com

Normante Lect. Inga Normantė

E-mail inga.normante@gmail.com

Lect. dr. Edita Stumbraitė-Vilkišienė

E-mail dr.stumbraite@gmail.com

 Statneckyte Phd candidate Simona Statneckytė

E-mail s.statneckyte@gmail.com

 granickas_foto_destym Lect. dr. Vaidotas Granickas

E-mail vaidotas.granickas@dest.smk.lt

Head of the programs

Assoc. prof. dr. Eduardas Spiriajevas

E-mail geostudijos@gmail.com
Tel. (+370 46)  39 86 74
Mob. +370 685 48236

vaitekunas-su-juostele Prof. habil. dr. Stasys Vaitekūnas

E-mail stasys.vaitekunas@zebra.lt

  Prof. dr. Angelija Bučienė

E-mail angelijab@gmail.com

Assoc. prof. dr. Daiva Verkulevičiūtė-Kriukienė

E-mail verkuleviciute.daiva@gmail.com

 

Lect. dr. Aleksandra Batuchina

E-mail aleksandra.ro@gmail.com

Lect. Angelė Pakamorienė

E-mail pakamoriene@gmail.com

Asist. Jelena Galinienė Lect. Laimonas Beteika

E-mail laimonasbeteika@gmail.com

Visiting lecturers:
Prof. habil. dr. Sebastien Gadal
(Aix Marsel university, France)E-mail sebastien.gadal@univ-amu.fr
Assoc. prof. dr. Arnaud Serry
(Le Havro university, France)E-mail arnaud.serry@univ-lehavre.fr
Informacija atnaujinta: Thursday September 7th, 2017