Minijos str. 153
93185 Klaipėda
Room 301
Phone (+370 46) 39 86 66
Fax (+370 46) 39 86 66
E-mail vk.smf@ku.lt

Head of the Department
Prof. dr. Rimantas Stašys
Phone (+370 46) 39 86 76
E-mail vk.smf@ku.lt

Staff contacts

Prof. dr. Rimantas Stašys

E-mail rimantas.stasys@ku.lt
Phone (+370 46)  39 86 76; +370 614  94607

Assist. Darius Burgis

E-mail darius.burgis@gmail.com
Phone +370 619  29477

Prof. habil. dr. Julius Ramanauskas

E-mail
julius.ramanauskas@lzuu.lt
Phone +370 698  17677

Assist. Daiva Viningienė

E-mail v.daiva@gmail.com
Phone +370 682  48242

Lect. dr. Audrius Kutkaitis

E-mail audrius.kutkaitis@gmail.com
Phone +370 610  02795

Lect. dr. Aurimas Župerka

E-mail
aurimas_zuperka@hotmail.com
Phone +370 610  21141

Prof. dr. Ligita Šimanskienė

E-mail ligita.simanskiene@gmail.com
Phone (+370 46)  39 85 96

  Lect. dr. Jurgita Paužuolienė

E-mail
j.pauzuoliene@gmail.com

Assoc. prof. dr. Violeta Valiulė

E-mail
violeta.valiule@gmail.com

Lect. Edgaras Ribačonka

E-mail
edgaras.rib@gmail.com
Phone +370 698  13161

Assoc. prof. dr. Erika Župerkienė

E-mail
erikazuperkiene@gmail.com
Phone +370 689  38415

Assist. Arnoldas Petrulis

E-mail
arnoldas.petrulis@gmail.com
Phone +370 673 44429

Assoc. prof. dr. Algirdas Giedraitis

E-mail
giedraitis.algirdas@gmail.com
Phone +370 610  01888

Lect. Edmundas Klimas

E-mail edmundasklimas@gmail.com
Phone +370 699  97523

 

 

Informacija atnaujinta: Friday September 29th, 2017