LT   |   EN      Mano KU   |   

Department of Economics maintains international relations with:

  • University Lineus (Sweden)
  • University of Bologna (Italy)
  • Nordhausen University (Germany)
  • Foggia University (Italy)
  • Baysal University (Turkey)
  • Afyon Kocatepe University (Turkey)
  • Huelva University (Spain)
  • Nicolaus Copernicus University (Poland)
  • CDA College (Cyprus)
  • Link Campus University (Italy)

Professors from Turkey, Italy, Latvia and other countries delivered lectures for undergraduate and graduate economics and marketing management students.

Lecturers from the Department of Economics have lectured at the Lineus, Huelva, Afyon Kocatepe and Bologna Universities.

Department of Economics cooperates with Lithuanian universities: KTU, VU and VMU.