LT   |   EN      Mano KU   |   

The University Senate represents a body of academic affairs‘management. It is elected for a term of 5 years and comprises 40 members: the Rector, professors, associate professors, scientists, recognised artists, and students. The Senate operates under the laws of the Republic of Lithuania, the Klaipėda University Statute, and the Klaipėda University Senate Regulations.

The Chairman of the Senate
of Klaipėda University

Prof. dr. Vaidutis Laurėnas

Klaipėda University Campus
Senate building (210 cab.)

Phone: +370 46 39 89 41, +370 46 39 89 40

Open office hours:
Tuesdays from 2 pm to 4 pm

Deputy Chair of the Senate
of Klaipėda University

dr. Vytautas Jokubauskas


Administrative Assistant of the Senate (Room 208)
Laura Kolozinskienė

Phone:  +370 46 39 89 40

(Lietuviškai) 2021 m. spalio 21 d., 13 val. Senato posėdis

Studies Admission Research Courses Scholarships